Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jana Nawrocki

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jana Nawrocki

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Meek

Katie Meek

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful guest service. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Gail Hrtanek

Gail Hrtanek

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer all of my life, everyone at Jana's office is always very friendly and helpful ! I really appreciate all of the wonderful help they give me and I would never consider switching my insurance as the saying goes "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There" and I truly I believe they are !"
Profile photo of Kirk Rubado

Kirk Rubado

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Christine Millington

Christine Millington

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jana forever! Staff has always been courteous, helpful, and just plain awesome!"
Profile photo of Laurie Kehret

Laurie Kehret

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team Jana provides first class customer experience. We've been customers for 10+ years and their service exceeds every expectation! Thank you all for the great support, now more than ever as we continue to face challenging times."
Profile photo of Heather Abbott

Heather Abbott

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we had hail damage on all of our vehicles and our house it was a smooth process to get the claim filed. Everyone at the office is so willing to help in anyway they can. Makes a stressful situation better. Have recommended Jana’s office to many family and friends."
Profile photo of Beth Gransee

Beth Gransee

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Have been a customer for almost 20 years. Jana and her team are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Shari James

Shari James

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kenneth Shaffer

Kenneth Shaffer

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm has great people working there ! They treat you like family !"
Profile photo of Jill Duitsman

Jill Duitsman

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service! Janna is very personable and they really take care of you when you have a claim. Been with her since I was 16 and I will never change!"
Profile photo of Amy L

Amy L

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service. I moved out of town and stayed with her office"
Profile photo of Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. Very professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Amigh Keeling

Amigh Keeling

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance, they answer your questions and try to get you the best rates possible, they will also let you know if you don't have enough coverage"
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very professional and polite! Would never dream of changing Insurance companies."
Profile photo of Sarah Buecksler

Sarah Buecksler

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jana's office and staff are ALWAYS there when you need them. Through the good and the bad-no matter what! Something I will NEVER forget-my kids were little, my husband was away for his work and our basement flooded-A complete disaster! Not only did they organize & process the claim quickly and get that help that I needed but found me a babysitter to help with the kids. Customer service is A+ and not once in 20 years let us down!"
Profile photo of Becky Rislov

Becky Rislov

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is wonderful and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jack Spubeck

Jack Spubeck

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agents, fast service, fair, very friendly and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Pam Kauppila

Pam Kauppila

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jana is an agent that truly cares and takes care of her customers. I have recommended her to take care of friends who have moved near her and to my own daughter who lives in MN. State Farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Paul Sonnabend

Paul Sonnabend

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance for house or vehicle. You can also Finance your vehicle through State Farm Bank at very low interest. It's nice to have a local agent when you need assistance"
Profile photo of Darin Steffl

Darin Steffl

July 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have life and auto insurance through state farm and it's been very easy. Customer service is great and my one auto claim for a deer hit was no hassle at all. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jordan Huisman

Jordan Huisman

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jana's office has outstanding customer service. I call them quite frequently and Melissa is always happy to answer my questions. 5 stars all the way."