Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trav

Trav

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trav
"Nice place decent prices and a real person answers the phone every time"
Profile photo of Jalissa Tauscher

Jalissa Tauscher

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jalissa Tauscher
"The best of the best! Thank you State Farm for taking good care of my family and our needs."
Profile photo of Liz Meyer

Liz Meyer

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Meyer
"Best agent around! The entire staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Karrie Berg

Karrie Berg

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karrie Berg
"This place is amazing. The customer service and communication was outstanding. My Husband and I are in our 50s and this was the easiest vehicle ever bought. It was even delivered to Minnesota by two amazing guys. Tom is a wonderful guy to work with. Thank you as well to Kevin and Dave for making the trip to Minnesota."
Profile photo of Suzanne Bretto

Suzanne Bretto

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Bretto
"I've relied on the AMAZING customer service and expertise of Jana's team for over TWO decades. They are always just a phone call away and are quick to action when issues with cars/home arise."
Profile photo of Eric F Heins

Eric F Heins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric F Heins
"I've been with Jana Nawrocki agency for 35 years and have never ever been disappointed."
Profile photo of Katie Meek

Katie Meek

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Meek
"Wonderful guest service. Love this place!"
Profile photo of Gail Hrtanek

Gail Hrtanek

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Hrtanek
"I have been a State Farm customer all of my life, everyone at Jana's office is always very friendly and helpful ! I really appreciate all of the wonderful help they give me and I would never consider switching my insurance as the saying goes "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There" and I truly I believe they are !"
Profile photo of Kirk Rubado

Kirk Rubado

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Rubado
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Christine Millington

Christine Millington

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Millington
"Been with Jana forever! Staff has always been courteous, helpful, and just plain awesome!"
Profile photo of Laurie Kehret

Laurie Kehret

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Kehret
"Team Jana provides first class customer experience. We've been customers for 10+ years and their service exceeds every expectation! Thank you all for the great support, now more than ever as we continue to face challenging times."
Profile photo of Heather Abbott

Heather Abbott

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Abbott
"When we had hail damage on all of our vehicles and our house it was a smooth process to get the claim filed. Everyone at the office is so willing to help in anyway they can. Makes a stressful situation better. Have recommended Jana’s office to many family and friends."
Profile photo of Beth Gransee

Beth Gransee

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Gransee
"Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Have been a customer for almost 20 years. Jana and her team are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Shari James

Shari James

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shari James
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kenneth Shaffer

Kenneth Shaffer

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Shaffer
"This State Farm has great people working there ! They treat you like family !"
Profile photo of Jill Duitsman

Jill Duitsman

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Duitsman
"The best customer service! Janna is very personable and they really take care of you when you have a claim. Been with her since I was 16 and I will never change!"
Profile photo of Amy L

Amy L

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy L
"Always great service. I moved out of town and stayed with her office"
Profile photo of Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Johnson
"Good people. Very professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Miller
"Very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Amigh Keeling

Amigh Keeling

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amigh Keeling
"Great place to get insurance, they answer your questions and try to get you the best rates possible, they will also let you know if you don't have enough coverage"
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miller
"Staff is always very professional and polite! Would never dream of changing Insurance companies."
Profile photo of Sarah Buecksler

Sarah Buecksler

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Buecksler
"Jana's office and staff are ALWAYS there when you need them. Through the good and the bad-no matter what! Something I will NEVER forget-my kids were little, my husband was away for his work and our basement flooded-A complete disaster! Not only did they organize & process the claim quickly and get that help that I needed but found me a babysitter to help with the kids. Customer service is A+ and not once in 20 years let us down!"
Profile photo of Becky Rislov

Becky Rislov

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Rislov
"Staff is wonderful and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jack Spubeck

Jack Spubeck

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Spubeck
"Wonderful insurance agents, fast service, fair, very friendly and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Pam Kauppila

Pam Kauppila

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Kauppila
"Jana is an agent that truly cares and takes care of her customers. I have recommended her to take care of friends who have moved near her and to my own daughter who lives in MN. State Farm is lucky to have her."